As far as I know about perfume.

Perfume is the name of a popular movie, which was made in 2006. The film is based on the novel "Perfume".

images.jpeg
Source

I didn't get the education to review this movie. I haven’t even seen the whole of this movie. I watched the story of this movie on YouTube. Then I got a lot of interest about this movie. So anyway let's give a brief description about the movie.

The movie shows a boy being born in a dirty environment in a fish market. The boy was born with special powers. Can analyze the smell of any object. The boy is very interested in perfume. The boy killed 13 to 14 girls and discovered the best perfume in the world. The boy made perfume using the body of the girl. The boy was hated by everyone, everyone started respecting him after making perfume. Then the boy can understand the value of love. Then the boy ends up where he was born.

It’s not a movie review, I’ve tried to share my emotions. I couldn't watch the whole movie because I couldn't find the movie on YouTube.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center