Redfish rally 100 meme challenge: Week 3, June 2020

One thing I have learnt as a rallier is to be fast in thinking and writing especially when given a topic for the week.

You might not realize it but a week can be small to accomplish a task and at the same time too much for a task.

I was surprised at this week's challenge. Meme I said to myself, I love memes.

519_18435.jpg

RyanMcguire

Making a meme is one of my favorite because I get to put a smile on people's faces that helps brighten their day.

smile-5128742_1280.jpg

Kranich17

Today it's not all about me, I'm going to give you guys a little insight about the Redfish rally.

If you go through some of my blogs you'd see I made a few shout out to #theterminal. They're all about helping you grow and teaching all about creating good contents.

The name Redfish is inspired by our current level at the start of this hive journey.

Anybody that joins initially are all Redfish members. With time they grow into Minnows, dolphins, whales etc.

It's not that easy to jump from one level to another without a guide that's why the Redfish rally is there.

519_18499.jpg

Ivanovgood

Even if as a blogger you don't know what to post for the week and you're a rallier, you can concentrate on the topic given to you and if before the week runs out your post is made successfully, there's an extra challenge to keep you busy.

2gsjgna1uruvCMJTX7owVraYPfm6Wq14fwSDXBpKpqQ1g9FwBB7QSdoNs4wxSJnXtF8aS2jxwvkPWFXrcZmmKBPFT71xBJSsKMgJYFMKp1X2UVKN4N.jpeg

There are awesome price tags attached to them. At the end of the month the top three are delegated hive power to help them grow and have more resource credits.

WHY WAIT???
JOIN US @theterminal
GET UP TO 100 HP AS QUICKLY AS POSSIBLE IN THE TERMINAL.
WE ARE ALL ABOUT HELPING THE NEWBIES AND MAKING EACH OTHER GROW

vM1pGHgNcyCbee5hzZJ19X4yXc7wYc7pYNX3Ytjs8fWXASijic974eFfeHmenuFTQT7At2kKpRVUgtio39vMBr4A7h6jzUMsco8QjSyG4M6eGpCBynuCxhRPLnPhQec63aA1e9s.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now