Welcome to The Workshop - [ FACELESS's Poem]

843a50caeef02ada9ee7aa5b79ab6f67.jpg

Hey there, come here.
Sit down, don't be frightened.

Give me your soul,
Let me devour it,
Taste it,
Is it darker like mine?

Strip down all your title,
Let me skin you alive.
Let me see underneath it,
From where,
All those arrogance came?

Let me drink your blood,
to make my doubts clear.
In where,
all these pride reside?

Let me gouge out your eyes,
To put them into,
Blank orbit of mine.
I wanna see like you,
Way up from there,
Looking down on others,
From where?

That tongue of yours,
I wanna rip it out.
How strong it is,
I wanna find out.

Come here,
You little shit.
Stare into my soul,
See that fire?
All that,
I stored only for you.

Welcome swine,
Welcome to the workshop of mine.

I don't own the picture

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now