Introduction of akagaminoneloy

Hello guys, i'm new in hive world. I've experienced blog few blogging sites, like noisecash and readcash. Well my real name is Neloy Zahid.
Well, i you read my introduction obviously what's question you’ve in your mind?
Why i put akagamino in front of my name?
Yeah, it obviously has a reason. First, Do you like watching anime? If yes, then you're gotta in right path.
If you're an anime fan, i bet you’ve heard about one piece anime,right?
Yeah there's a character named Red hair shanks. In japanese, red hairs means akagamino, which i've put in my front name. So akagaminoneloy means red hairs neloy.
I'm a student of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Department. Which is one of public University in our country.
However, i'm from a little country named Bangladesh. After hearing this name, lots of peoples starting to hating me or simply ignoring me. Whatever I've gotta pull myself together. I reckon that's enough for identification.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now