Making smoothies with ingredients taken from my own garden.

I like my life now, even though my house is very small, I have land that I can cultivate with various kinds of plants that I grow myself without using excessive amounts of poisonous pests and pesticides, so that the vegetables in my garden are guaranteed nutritional content, and because I don't want nutrition. it was damaged. Some plants like mustard greens and spinach I just dipped in boiling water, then I covered it with a pan lid without cooking it. Apart from making eggplant like that, I also process it into smoothies which taste delicious and the nutrition is not damaged. I've always dreamed of this and now everything has been achieved, I hope my wife and I can always maintain this healthy pattern. and because I want to make this bottle of mustard greens that I just picked to make smoothies, I need some additional ingredients so that the taste of this bottle of mustard greens doesn't hit my tongue too much and make me feel traumatized about consuming it.



The ingredients I need to accompany the bottled mustard greens that I have just harvested are:

1. Bottle mustard greens, here I don't have any special measurements, because my mustard greens are still very young and I just picked them, I use 5-10 small stalks of bottle mustard greens

2. 1 slice of pineapple. The pineapple that I am using now has a slightly sour taste, maybe it was still young when I harvested it so it tastes a little sour

3. Granulated sugar, I used 1 tablespoon of granulated sugar as a disguise for the sour taste that my pineapple released earlier

4. 1 glass of water.



Let's do it this way:

1. Cut the pineapple into small pieces and put it in the blender

2. What you have to make sure of is washing the mustard greens so that there is no soil attached to them and other small animals. After that, chop the mustard greens and here I just take the leaves and I leave the stem ends, put them in the blender.

3. The next step is to add granulated sugar and mix it with the pineapple and mustard greens which have first been put into the blender

4. Approaching The final step is to add 1 glass of water then blend until all the ingredients are smooth

5. Once all the ingredients are completely blended, pour into a glass and drink while fresh.



As expected and thankfully I had anticipated adding granulated sugar because these smothies taste a little sour, but because there is sugar the taste is slightly disguised and my smothies taste fresh, sour, sweet and fresh mixed together and the taste of mustard greens is tasteless. so if you don't like vegetables then you should try these smoothies. let's live healthy and that's all my post, greetings from Tomidiwirja, Indonesia

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now