Homemade Ginger Ale Soda Mix Recipe 🧋

. Hello friends who loves to enjoy lovely amazing drinks❤️.

Ginger Ale 🍺 is a carbonated soft drink flavored with ginger and which can be consumed on its own or used as a mixer, often with spirit - based drinks or lemon and lime 🍋.

But in my today’s recipe, I have decided to just make it spicy and simple the way I love it.

Am not a lover of soda 🥤 drinks because of its sugar contents , but usually desire a sip once in a while for energy as I have did today, so I decided to add ginger to my soda 🥤, one, reduce the sugar content, and secondly, make the soda drink spicy.

I however decided to look it up in the internet - and thanks to # PALEO GRUBS RECIPE .They gave me more light to this recipe.

Its a drink you can also decide to make for the purpose of stomach upset, or ordinarily one you will enjoy if you love ginger ❤️. Its is good for something refreshing and when we have had so much to eat or something with more fat.

Its a drink 🧋I will love to make at intervals because its also very good for children especially at dinner or last thing at night. My younger daughter really loved it.
Its just so straightforward.

Lets make and enjoy this lovely drink

INGREDIENTS:


1 glass of soda of choice (Here is Pepsi)
3/4 glass of spring water
1/2 thumb of fresh ginger

STEPS FOR PREPARATION:

Step 1.

To start, I will wash and slice the ginger first.

Step 2.

I will bring the ginger to a boil under medium heat by adding it into a pot, added water too.

Step 3.

Once it boils , I will allow to cool a bit then pour it into a glass as ginger tea 🍵.

Step 4.

Next is to measure the soda in a glass.

As shown here above.

Step 5.

And here have the two base ingredients ready.

Step 6.

To mix the ginger ale 🍺, I will first add the ginger tea in the glass.

Step 7.

Then will add the Pepsi soda 🥤 to the ginger tea to obtain an ale

.As here above.

Step 8.

And we have this amazing spicy lovely mix readily.

Its so refreshing and delicious with that tint of ginger flavor you will love. All I need is a bit of chilling of the ale, and its all ready for that energy boost to keep you on your feet for an awesome day ahead. I recommend this drink to you all guys. Especially soda and ginger lovers.

Cheers 🥂 friends for for coming with me on this recipe.

Thanks for reading and supporting. Sending you love and blessings ❤️😇.

Images are mine.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments