The perfect pair; refreshing banana and milk smoothie recipe

Hello everyone, welcome to the Amazing Drinks community, a community where you can show your skills on how to make different sweet drinks, like juice, smoothies, and any kind of drink.

So today I will be making a banana and milk smoothie. It has been a while since I made smoothies because there are lots of drinks I wanted to make. But today's drink will be a smoothie.

Banana is a very healthy fruit, and that is why I love using them a lot. I also love how thick they always look after blending, which makes them more yummy to drink. Milk is also good for the body, and now the combination would be so amazing and effective as well.

Ingredients are:

Banana (250g)
Milk (50g)

Procedure

As you can see, I didn't make use of many ingredients, but it was very nutritious, sweet, and healthy for consumption as well.

Sometimes it is not how plenty the ingredients are but how healthy it is for the body.

So, let's get into the kitchen and see what I was talking about.

I peeled off the bananas and then placed them on a plate.

I transferred them into the blender, then added half of the milk and a full cup of water for blending.

I blended it for two minutes so that I could blend the banana completely.

After that, I transferred the blended banana into a bigger cup and then poured the remaining milk inside.

I was surprised at the color that the banana brought out after blending. I don't know why, but I love the color as if I was expecting it because it makes the milk visible inside 🤣

Now the banana and milk smoothie is ready; you can refrigerate it, but I am having mine like that because I have missed smoothies so much that I couldn't wait for them to chill.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments