Fiber-rich fruit soup without coconut milk.

My husband and I have often made fruit soup with various versions, and various kinds of fruit, and different ingredients. One time I will make fruit soup with Yakult and yogurt as the broth, one time I use liquid milk and one time I also use casual as the sauce, many versions are all allowed to make this fruit soup into a delicious fruit drink, quenching thirst and of course rich in fiber. So if there are other recipes in this community or HIVE in general, that's not a problem at all because people's tastes are also different. The question for you HIVERs here, have you ever consumed this fruit soup? Or maybe it's just called differently in your country.



There are many fruit soup sellers around in my city with complete packages whose soup is very thick, sweet and thick, all of which is obtained from sweetened condensed milk, yogurt, coconut milk and lots of grated cheese. I have also posted this fruit soup recipe several times, even my husband has also done the same thing in this group, but my fruit soup this time does not use all of these ingredients because up to now I still limit the use of granulated sugar for all the dishes I consume, even though In fact, it is very difficult to get ingredients without 100 percent sugar, like some of the ingredients I will use now, so I really limit my sugar intake.



And you know what happened when I limited my sugar intake. The effect that is felt on my body is that I get thin very easily even without dieting and without exercising. My only exercise is walking up and down the stairs while teaching, and I also don't reduce my consumption of white rice. It turns out that the effect of the granulated sugar I've been using has really affected my health patterns, and do you have the same personal experience as me?



OK, I've finished my bedtime story..he.. and I will show you the recipe for my fruit soup today:


1. 1 pack of nata de coco (I used 1 pack of Nata de Coco with a size of 200 grams which I had put in the refrigerator beforehand so that there was a cold element but it wasn't too thick in my throat later, then I poured the nata de coco water all as gravy for my fruit soup today.)

2. Mango (the mango I am currently using is an organic mango that I picked myself from the tree next to my house and I use ½ part of the mango in my fruit soup)

3. Papaya (the same as mango, I use a little papaya in my fruit soup)

4. Cheese (I use cheese to grate on top of my fruit soup)

5. Chocolate milk (I only use a little chocolate milk to melt on top of my fruit soup.)

6. Fish eyes or often called Pearl sago (I use 1 tablespoon of Pearl sago then I boil it with hot water so that my Pearl sago becomes cooked.)



The steps in the manufacturing process are:


1. Peel the mango and use as needed according to the portion you want to make and according to our individual tastes, friends

2. Peel the papaya and just like the mango, use the papaya according to your portion and needs

3. Cut all the fruit into small pieces and put it in a bowl or cup, then add the Nata de Coco and all the water in the package. This Nata de Coco water is the sauce in my fruit soup tonight. Oh yes, don't forget the Pearl sago that I cooked using boiling water earlier, friends.

4. After that, grate the cheese on top of the fruit that has been arranged

5. Then add little by little sweet chocolate milk drop by drop.

6. Fruit soup can be enjoyed not only as a thirst quencher but also as a complement to the body's fiber needs.



And it's already been answered, my friends, I don't use coconut milk, sweetened condensed milk, yogurt and Yakult in my fruit soup because I use nata de coco water as the sauce, and because the soup is still very cold because it just came out of the refrigerator, then I'm afraid My fruit soup tastes much more refreshing even though I don't use ice cubes in my fruit soup.
And do you want to try making my new fruit soup recipe today? Please leave your comments regarding my fruit soup tonight,
Greetings from Maytom

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center