Digestive facilitating juices and hemorrhoid relief: Papaya juice, star fruit plus lemon

Good evening, all HIVE friends in this community. thank you to all my friends who have shared their healthy recipes and I always remember then I learned what ingredients are easy to get and which ingredients are rare in Indonesia, because of course all the recipes are friends here from all over the world. a world with various habits that are slightly different from mine. However, the problem I am facing right now is how can we always be consistent with all these healthy recipes and not consume those junk foods in excess or not even consume them at all.



And this is what happened to my husband and me, because our culture in Indonesia always likes spicy food, even very, very spicy, tends to be a little sour and there are many other things that are unhealthy, such as the excessive use of sugar in all types of food, then rarely exercise and I admit that wherever we go, we usually always use a vehicle and rarely walk, coupled with work that requires us to be more sedentary than walking, so sometimes it's things like that that make us accumulate illness.



At the age of 37, we have had to choose healthy food, because of the bad lifestyle that we live above, one problem has arisen and we have to face it, what problem? Because right now we are suffering from hemorrhoids, a disease caused by eating too much spicy food, sitting a lot, not exercising and of course not having enough fiber. consuming papaya juice as a hemorrhoid reliever, and of course the papaya juice that I make I mix with various fruits that are rich in fiber and benefits so that the taste is not too boring, and tonight I make papaya juice which I mix with starfruit which I take from my brother's house and for sweetening I mix it with 1 tablespoon of honey.



Materials needed to make this juice


1. Papaya (peel, wash and take 1 long piece for one drink)
2. Lemon (in this juice I use ½ part of a lemon so that the juice I make has a fresher taste)
3. Honey to taste.
4. Carambola (in the juice that I make I use 1 star fruit)
5. 250ML Water



How to make:
1. Clean the star fruit, cut into small pieces and then put it in the blender as well as the papaya.

2. After that, squeeze ½ part of the lemon then also add 1 tablespoon of honey in a blender

3. And the last step is to add 250 ML of water to measure the two glasses that I made.

4. Blend all the ingredients and once they are soft they can be served without ice and of course I don't filter this juice, so that the remaining fruit juices are not wasted.



How easy is it to make it? Hopefully my husband and I will continue to be consistent in continuing to consume this fruit juice so that my hemorrhoids will disappear from the roots, greetings from us Tomi and Maya from Indonesia.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center