Roasted Milk Tea

ROASTED MILK TEA



Hi friends, how are you today? My name is Indah ayu come from Indonesia. I hope you all stay healthy wherever you are. Today I want to share a drink recipe that is easy to make "roasted milk tea with hazelnut flavor". This drink is quite viral in Indonesia, lots of people are interested in this drink.
Many shops sell this tea drink mixed with milk, especially as the month of Ramadan approaches, there will be more and more people interested in it.

This is the first time I have made rosted milk tea. I think this drink is delicious and fresh. I don't really like milk tea, but after trying to make it myself, I really like it. Maybe this is because we can adjust the milk tea that we make ourselves to suit our tastes, such as the use of tea. We can adjust it whether we like it with a stronger taste or just a normal one. We can adjust everything ourselves so of course the drink we make will be more suitable and delicious. This roasted milk tea is very suitable to be enjoyed when the weather is hot or when the weather is cold. We can add ice cubes for a fresh and cold presentation and we can enjoy it warm during winter. Apart from being fresh, tea also has several benefits, one of which is providing a calming effect when consuming warm tea. For friends who love tea, you can try roasted milk tea or you can give me input on what you think is a good way to enjoy tea.

So, I just want to tell you how to make it and what materials you need, let's just make it straight away.


Necessary materials


3 tbsp brewed tea
3 tbsp granulated sugar
400 ml full cream liquid milk
Enough ice cubes
To taste hazelnut flavored syrup


How to make :


Roast the tea in a non-stick frying pan until fragrant.


Add granulated sugar and cook until the sugar melts


Add the cooking milk again until it changes color to brown


Once cooked, set aside until lukewarm


Prepare ice cubes in a glass then pour hazelnut syrup and pour in lukewarm milk tea


Ready to serve


I have some tips for friends. The recipe that I am sharing is only for 3 glasses. If you want to make more, you can use more ingredients.
The tea used is better if it has a strong taste so that when mixed with milk the taste of the tea remains strong and this makes your roasted milk tea tastier. If you don't have hazelnut syrup, you may not use it, it will still taste delicious or you can add another essence.

I hope you like it, thank you for reading and supporting everything I share. See you again in the next recipe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now