Make beng-beng chocolate ice

Hello everyone... today I made a drink that I haven't made for a long time because I'm cutting down on sweet foods. Today I want a drink that is fresh and sweet, let's just make the drink.

Here I use cereal chocolate instan. Actually, it would be better if we used real chocolate powder. If you want to make it, you can adjust it to your taste. Luckily, this beng-beng is a chocolate snack bar that has caramel in it, you can also replace it with another brand that is available where you live.


Material:


1 sachet of chocolate cereal
1 packet of beng-beng cut into pieces set aside for topping 120 ml water
70 ml milk
Enough ice cubes


How ​​to make:


• First, we will make the drink, add chocolate, ice cubes and chopped beng-beng.

• second, blend until smooth.

• prepare a glass then pour in ice cubes, blended chocolate drink, finally add milk and add topping

• iced chocolate beng-beng is ready to be served.

This drink is very suitable to drink when the weather is hot.It doesn't taste too sweet because I don't add additional sweeteners such as sugar or honey, and I use milk with a composition of 100% pure milk which is of good quality so there is no excessive sweet taste.

Hopefully you are interested in trying it...in the next blog I will make a drink that is much more interesting and of course an extraordinary drink.
Happy to share amazing drinks with friends, I hope you like this blog and thank you for the support. God bless us all.

My photos edit by text art application

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center