Making MarLaMu (Young Coconut Passion Fruit Juice) 🍹🤤

Hello good afternoon friends #AmazingDrinkz. Today I want to share a recipe for making a fresh drink that I only recently discovered. It would be a shame if I kept this recipe to myself. So it's better if I share it with all my friends. I hope you like it and it's useful for all friends.



Have you ever made passion fruit juice? How does it feel? it's definitely very sour even though we've added a lot of sugar! but this time I found a way to enjoy passion fruit freshly and deliciously

I added young coconut. who doesn't like young coconut? The fresh taste and delicious coconut flesh make this fruit one of my favorites, especially as young coconut can be experimented with with other fruit or other drinks and the taste is no less delicious.



EASY TO MAKE

The first thing, prepare the young coconut first. then peel it so we can get the water. and we put it in a container

After we take the young coconut water. then split the coconut into 2 young coconuts. to make it easier for us to take the coconut meat



INGREDIENTS

Passion fruit
Water 100 ml
sugar 4 tbsp
Coconut water
Young Coconut Meat



HOW TO MAKE

First, halve the passion fruit, take out the contents and put them in a blender with water and sugar. then blend all the ingredients and don't make it too smooth.


After blending, strain the juice using a very fine sieve so that you don't drink the passion fruit seeds.


after the passion fruit is blended and filtered. prepare a glass. and fill with ice cubes


Put the coconut meat in a glass filled with ice cubes


Fill with passion fruit juice that has been filtered into a glass filled with coconut meat


Don't fill it too full, after filling, fill it with young coconut water until it's full



SERVED

Decorate with a little passion fruit on top of the drink we make. and drinks are ready to be served

For those of you who like fresh, sour drinks. you should try this immediately. and I guarantee you will be addicted to the taste created by this drink. The sour taste of passion fruit and the sweet freshness of young coconut water make this drink absolutely perfect. 🥰




Hello this is Nisa, an amateur writer

Thank you for reading my blog. Please support me to keep posting on HIVE and reblog if you want my blog to be useful. Good luck!😍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now