Make fresh + healthy drinks ( Mango🥭 + cucumber 🥒)

The perfect combination of sweet mango and cucumber makes the juice taste healthier and definitely keeps you full longer




without sugar, this juice is perfect 🤤 mangoes, which we know have an identical sweet taste, are perfect for processing into juice.

a few days ago I got fresh mangoes from my uncle. because I got some mangoes, I started thinking about mango juice, but I'm bored if only mangoes are juiced, so I looked at some inspiration in the media.. and I saw cucumber + mango juice.. wow, I think I need to try it 🤤🤤

Honestly, this is the first time I have made mango juice with cucumber. and I feel that the juice I made is not too bad, moreover I feel this juice is very delicious



Mango🥭+ Cucumber 🥒

As I know, mangoes have many benefits for someone who is on a diet and are also very good for digestion. Mangoes are also rich in fiber which is good for the intestines

Like mangoes which have a multitude of benefits, cucumbers also have many ingredients that are good for the skin and body.




THE INGREDIENTS

  • 1 Ripe Mango
  • 1 Cucumber
  • 300-400 ml of Water


Come on, blend the fruit

Before we blend, we have to peel the fruit first.


After peeling the mango and cucumber, cut the fruit into smaller pieces


then put all the fruit into a blender and blend until smooth

Don't forget to add a little water to the blender. For this I was helped by my son 😍


Blend fruit until smooth. and the juice is ready to be served with ice cubes




SERVED


Hello this is Nisa, an amateur writer

Thank you for reading my blog. Please support me to keep posting on HIVE and reblog if you want my blog to be useful. Good luck!😍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now