Making a Canary Melon Shake

Hello everyone! It's been approximately one month since my last published article on Hive. I've felt a need for more motivation for writing or engaging in side hustles.
Allow me to share with you all about the delightful and refreshing beverage I crafted last night.
My husband purchased a Canary Melon from his workplace yesterday.
After seeing that the team was growing that melon type on their workplace's chat groups, I asked him to buy one.

So last night I prepared it for our refreshing drinks for our dinner.

The recipe consists of condensed milk, crushed ice, and water as its ingredients.

Initially, I sliced the melon in half, and then I removed the seeds before I cut it into cubes.

I remove the seeds before cutting it into cubes

Before blending, I added a touch of water to the ingredients and placed them inside the blender.
I added the crushed ice and the condensed milk.

I crush the ice by mocking it to the cement wall. LOL

After the ice was crushed, I began blending it. Since the ice was already in a crushed state, I didn't need to blend it for an extended period.

And here is my Canary Melon shake

That's all for today's blog. I hope you enjoyed reading it. Thank you for dropping by.


All photos used in this article are copyrighted by me ©, unless otherwise stated. Please do not copy them without my permission. Published: 05/24/2024 1:42 pm (GMT)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now