fresh iced lemon tea



Amazing Drinks
fresh iced lemon tea


Hello everyone, I'm back again with you. These past few days I've been very busy, there are so many activities that I have to do, so I've been feeling unwell for the past few days, which has made me rest a lot because my husband doesn't allow me to do anything, and thank God, today I'm healthy again.

Today I don't have an appetite, but today I really want to enjoy a refreshing drink, but I remembered to make lemon tea because it is the right choice for sunny weather, without waiting long, let's make this lemon tea, I can't wait to enjoy it.

Ingredients for making lemon tea:

1 black tea bag
4 tablespoons granulated sugar
1 lemon
mint leaves to taste
100ml hot water



How to make:

(1) The first step is to brew 1 bag of black tea with 100ml of hot water, add 4 tablespoons of granulated sugar, stir until the sugar dissolves, brew the black tea for 2 minutes

(2) After that, take a glass and add ice cubes. Then pour the brewed tea into the glass and add lemon slices to the tea and decorate with mint leaves as a natural flavor enhancer.



and tara lemon tea is ready to be enjoyed in hot weather like this

That's all my post this time, I hope you like the iced lemon tea that I shared and don't forget to try this recipe, friends.

See you in the next post, friends


Who is @aera8?.jpg

Who is @aera8?

aera8 is a housewife
whose hobby is cooking, traveling, gardening and likes something unique, likes the latest things and challenges, but this is where I channel my talents, and start to learn a lot more from all my friends, and I am very happy to be able to make friends with my great friends who come from various countries, happy to be friends with everyone, I hope you never get bored of reading my posts, and if your friends like it, don't forget to reblog my post, greetings friends from aera8❤️

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @aera8


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center