My HiveCat Takes A Bath by Sunscape

caturday-dcat-ragdoll-1-sunscape.jpg

Bedtime Bath


When you wake up in the morning and your cat decides to take a bath in your bed before you can make it. She was pretty proud of herself for jumping in before I got a chance. She knows once my bed is made that she is not allowed on it. I love her to pieces but do not care for her cat hair all over my white comforter.

So, here are a few photos of her while I waited for her to finish bathing.

Setteled In


catsnaps-caturday-dcat-ragdoll- sunscape.jpg

The Deep Dive


catsnaps-caturday-dcat-ragdoll-1-sunscape.jpg

The Long Lick


catsnaps-caturday-dcat-ragdoll-2-sunscape (1).jpg

No Cameras Please


catsnaps-caturday-dcat-ragdoll-2-sunscape.jpg

I Am Not Leaving


catsnaps-caturday-dcat-ragdoll-3-sunscape.jpg

She decided to stay and take a catnap too, well of course she did! That's all for today, have a great weekend everyone.

Until next time, this is Sunscape
Sun. Scape. Ing Your Day

3- sun smile.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center