My cat that likes to play

Hello everyone, back again with me, this time I will share a very funny picture of my cat

The first one is simiko, she really likes to play and joke with me, although sometimes she likes to bite, but believe me her bite is just a joke, she doesn't really bite

Then there are loly and moly who like to sleep and hide, sometimes I have a hard time looking for them because they like to hide, but if I give them food they will come out right away

There is a photo of Simiko who is still a child, she really likes to be close to me, she is very spoiled, although sometimes she is aggressive, but she is very funny and spoiled by me

This is simiko, it seems that she fell asleep very soundly, just look at how she fell asleep, she really slept very soundly, do you think she would snore?

This is simoly, it seems that he also sleeps very soundly, until he doesn't care if I take pictures of him anymore, he is very funny and spoiled, he also likes to hide, maybe because he's a shy cat, but I also like him

This is also simoly, I wrapped it so that it sleeps better, it's really cute right, it's so cute, are there any cats whose sleeping can be wrapped like this?

Those are some photos of my cat at home that is acting funny that I took pictures of, do all my friends here like cats? I hope all the friends here like and love this cute and cute animal.
That's all from me today, may we always be healthy and love our cats more, see you the next day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now