Take Me Trucking... Meeeow NOW.!!

So this human of mine is like not driving much. He says it is a holiday and traffic is brutal. He also thinks that taking me to the truck for a few hours during the day while he works on projects around the Pookyville Cat Ranch is good enough...

20181008_144622-ANIMATION.gif

Sammi Windshield 2021-02-16.jpg

Sammi Windshield (2) 2021-02-16.jpg

It Is NOT.!!

I wanna go Trucking...

Meeeeooowwww, NOW..!

So He started the truck tonight to move it down to where it usually is parked. Hooked it back up to the trailer... The lady human told him I was going bonkers in the non moving ranch house as he was doing this. I ran from one end to the other.

How did He get out the door without me.?!? I usually have all the exits covered and demand he pick me up and take me. I have made hundreds maybe thousands of trips back and forth to the moving house over the years. Never once have I tried to jump off his shoulder.

Truck 2 House Walkabout 2014-12-30.jpg

Surely he was not leaving in the big truck house without me!?! He has never done that. Not even one time in my 11 years and 5 months of life here.

Panic Attack.!!

I am a cat. We panic easily. It is how we stay alive when out in the wild. Flight so we don't have to fight. !

When my human came back I made sure he knew how I felt about him. Extra ankle rubbin' and stalkin' his walkin'...

Where He goes, I follow.

Sammi Birds 2-14-20.png

Thanks for stopping by to read my...

P͠u͠r͠r͠i͠n͠g͠,͠ ͠P͠a͠w͠i͠n͠g͠ ͠&͠ ͠S͠c͠r͠a͠t͠c͠h͠i͠n͠g͠s͠.͠.͠.͠ ͠=͠͠,͠,͠͠=͠

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now