Long Sunday, Gone Sunday, Bring on Monday...

My Human, The @krazzytrukker was up at 3 am on this Sunday/Funday morning to go to work.

Thazzzz Right.!!

He grabs a mug-o-java. He scoops me up, sets me on his shoulder, and then we walk to my rollin' home. "The Prime Mover."
Then away we go...

Trukkin'!

Java Monster Sammi Jo 9-2021.jpg

Photo above from the "Java Monsters Attack" Sci-Fi series my human has been writing over in the C/Cinnamon Cup Coffee Community

You can go āˆš šŸ‘€ em out (11 chapters) if you feel like it? (Click the Eyeballs)

He took me Trukkin' on a "9 hr. Turnaround" as he calls them. We go out about 4-4.5 hrs. Grab a pre-loaded trailer. Then we come back to the Pookyville Cat Ranch that we call home.

I am juss chillin' now. Waiting for my human to come to bed. Then in the morning we do it all over again. I lay here in this chair.

IMG_20220320_210540_HDR.jpg

It is beside my humans bed. He will come in here and lay down beside me sooner or later. Every now and then I will go find him in this giant cat ranch and tell him I am missin' him with some "rubbin' & lovin".

My human needs to be on my schedule. I sleep 20+ hours a day. I bet he wishes he could?

Well, I should really go show him it is bed time again. When I do that. He always tells me the same thing. He says...

"Samantha Jo, Rubbin' is Lovin' and Lovin' is Rubbin'! Your gonna ruin your bad reputation"!

My human is out in the big room watching a strange bunch of humans on the giant noisy moving picture screen.
He said it is a show called. "Resident Alien". He laughes out loud at it sometimes. It freaks me out.

Sometimes he even puts fo-toes of me up on the big screen...

Sammi Screen Saver.jpg

Thanks as Always for stopping by to read my paw prints and see things from this @krazzy-kitty's cats eye point of view. Purrs & Head Bonks to you all.!! =,,=

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now