10 Paws / 4 Claws - Caturday Clueless...

10 Claws 4 Paws

So yesterday my human and I are out working as He calls it. We picked up a load of pesticides to take to a farm supply distributor in south Florida on Monday morning. I hear these humans chattering back and forth. Sometimes my human picks up this microphone thingy he calls a CB radio. I used to lay next to it in my first rolling home. He calls my home a "Prime Mover Truck."

Sammi Duck Duck 2011.jpg

In the rollin' home we have now. The CB thingy is up above our heads. Hidden away, but still is noisy as hell.

He talks into that dangly microphone and says weird things like...

"Roger that, what's your 20?"

"10-4 copy that."

I am just here layin on my dashboard hangin' my 10/4.

My 10 claws and 4 paws

Dashboard (5).jpg

Yoga (2).jpg

My Human is Clueless

So yesterday he picks up this thing called a selfie stick. He pulls on it and like some kind of dark magic it gets really long and scary looking. It freaks me out when he puts the phone on the end of it and starts following me around with it. Is he clueless..? Can he not see I am freaked out by his strange behavior. This selfie thing must be some kind of trap. I must avoid it at all costs.!!

He says it is just to try to help me get some fo-toes for my P.O.V.

If he had to live with my Point Of View he would run from a Stick too...

IMG_20211217_080012_HDR.jpg

IMG_20211217_075711_HDR.jpg

It took him quite a few tries to get me to finally slow down long enough to not be a blurr and take a look at this Selfie Stick thingy.

When He finally put that stick down I was like...

Vogue...

IMG_20211217_075122_HDR.jpg

IMG_20211217_075123_HDR.jpg

These humans are so clueless... POL (purr out loud)

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜𝕤 𝕗𝕦𝕣 𝕤𝕖𝕖𝕚𝕟𝕘 👀 𝕥𝕙𝕚𝕟𝕘𝕤 𝕗𝕣𝕠𝕞 𝕞𝕪 𝕂𝕣𝕒𝕫𝕫𝕪-𝕂𝕚𝕥𝕥𝕪 ℙ𝕆𝕍... =,,=

Duck Duck (2).jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now