I Design Brochure For My Uncle, He Start's New Business

A few days ago I have received a call from my uncle. I attended the call and said a greeting to him and then we start a normal conversation. he tells me that he has the mind to start a part-time business with Fiber Internet.

Being a Graphics designer I decided to help him to promote his bussiness So I advise him to advertise his new Business on Social Media through Social Media posts and sharing Brouchers.

For This purpose I Design a double side Broucher for him with some monthly package details and contact information.

front.jpg

back.jpg

My Uncle thanks me for my design now he is going to get them in print form to distribute in public for the awareness of his new business.

Hope you guys love my design too. Thanks For Reading Please visit my Facebook page soul print.

Have a great time. :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center