A hawk on cruise

It's another wonderful week, with a new experiences and creativity. Our goal is to top up the community with our original work and allow it to follow the right appreciation from our viewers.

Today I made a hawk, I try as much as I can to move into using the materials I have to portray nature. The hawk is one of these wide birds I love so much.

So strong, he doesn't take chance, don't lose out to attack so easily because she thinks and observes, before moving into action.

I made a hawk which is on cruise, cruising and enjoying the natural life she was created for. In the case, she is looking for something to feed on. Her eyes our stalk on the ground, viewing the environment so that she could strike at the appropriate time.

Here are the materials I used to make this;

1). Cardboard (paperboard)
2). Fiberboard (known as sugar paper)

And here are the tools I used;

  1. pencil (3D H pencil)
  2. Black pen
  3. Blue pen (Biro)
  4. Scissors
  5. Top band (industrial gum)
  6. Brush (Tooth brush)
  7. Lightroom (Digital to grade up the photo)

Furthermore, here are the steps;

Step1. I sketched the hawk on the paperboard, used my HD pencil.

Step2. And thereafter, I used my black Biro to thicken the edges, which served as an acrylic color booster on the image, to create a more visibility on the image.

Step3. And then curve it to a hawk shape, by cutting, off the edges of the cardboard, to depth a shape of a cruising hawk in motion.

Step4. And I now used my top band gum on it, with my brush, all over the back.

Step5. Thereafter, I placed the full gum image on a soft paper or fiberboard (paperboard) just as you are as it is now.

Step6. And they cut off some parts of the fiberboard, to get the size I wanted it to be.

Step7. I used Lightroom to edit the photo. It is a digital device for editing photos, this is significant. I edited it because I want to get a finish work done. I need to enhance the visibility of the work equality for more attractions from my viewers.

So this is the outcome of the DIY work.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center