DIY : Hyacinthus Orientalis

Hello guys....

After previously assembling a nano block with the Cinnamoroll character, this time I will assemble another nano block. What I will assemble is a nano block with the plant series, Hyacinthus Orientalis. This is a plant with pink flowers, green stems with leaves and a pink flower pot.

In one box, you will get 58 mini blocks which will form beautiful flowers. And you will also get a sticker with a picture of a sheep, which will later be attached to the flower pot. This looks cute, and the flower pot and coaster look adorable.

Then there will also be instructions on how to assemble this nano block, usually there will be a sheet of paper instructions available but this time the instructions are in the nano block box, it says "tear here and check the instructions" at the top of the box, so I have to open the box carefully. All so you can see the instructions.

The instructions provided are quite clear and easy to follow, so I will just follow them step by step.

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

  • 6

  • 7

And finally the Hyacinthus Orientalis flower is finished, it looks very beautiful and good to display on my work desk. It's very easy to make, it only took me about 15 minutes to assemble it. This is easier than assembling the Cinnamoroll character, but the results from both are very beautiful. I can't wait to assemble the other nano blocks.

This is my post for today, thank you for reading it and don't forget to read my other posts, see you soon.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now