DIY beaded bracelet



Have you ever heard about the Alias jewel? That is me πŸ˜€πŸ˜€. I am the Alias jewel as popularly called, I could possibly get you a beautiful wrist band,bracelet and other DIY jewelry in no time, I know colours and combination which makes my work even easier.

This Sunday was going to be a thanksgiving service. Judith was to be in charge of the service. She was not dulling at all. She wanted to look her best.

We had visited one of the best boutique together during the week were Judith picked a befitting gown for the Thanksgiving service.

On the night to the Thanksgiving service Judith could be seen running toward my room, I was still wondering what the problem was when she jumped on my bed and shouted " The Alias jewel, there's something missing ". 'What is it?' I asked curiously. I need a matching wrist band to my dress to compliment it.

"What about a score of wrist bands in your jewelry box ?".

" I don't want them any longer, I need a special one for this special occasion, come to think of it, Richard the guy I told you I have a crush on will finally agree to take a picture with me"

OK, I have heard you.

"Please make it beautiful as always, you know how stunning your bracelet make me look even without make up"

I have heard you, I will make three and you get a chance to pick one.

Immediately I commence work.

I took out three large round white bead, sixteen medium size white bead, some smaller blue bead, some small crystal white bead, some green crystal green bead and finally some pink rice beads. I also brought out my elastic fishing line and scissors.









I took my fishing line and cut more than a sizable length, I was going to be using my small blue round bead and my crystal green bead. I inserted the blue bead into the fishing line followed by the green crystal bead then blue again, then green, I did it two consecutive times then I added more green crystal beads to both sides. I made a knot twice I cut out the fishing line and the first bracelet was ready.











I used the same pattern for the pink and round white crystal bead and large round white bead together with the medium round white bead.

The bracelet was finally done. Judith picked her choice and it was a glorious Thanksgiving service indeed.


Please tell me how much you love my work and do know I'm opened to corrections and new ideas. Thanks much love 😘


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now