TYRUS PALADIUM Made From Card Paper

Welcome to my blog. I hope you are all well. Today the weather was not too hot and I was in a good mood. You remember last time I designed Furious Chicken character out of card paper which you guys liked a lot and I got a lot of encouragement after reading so many good comments. I always say that next time I won't make a character out of card paper but for some reason I try to design a character out of card paper

Designing any character from card paper is really difficult and I tell this in my every post But next time I'll paint a character from Splinterland cards. I spent half an hour in Splinterland original card website and finally found a character that was pretty easy. I try to find an easy character to make easily from card paper. Hope you like my designed character


Material

  • White, Black, Blue and Orange Card Papers
  • Scissor
  • Sketch Pencil
  • Rubber
  • Black Pointer
  • Glue

Procedure

First I started to draw the Tyrus Paladium face with a sketch pencil on top of white card paper. Sketching it was easy for me but the next step which is cutting is always difficult for me. I would like to advise you here that for making any sketch we should use a sketch pencil so that if any mistake is made we can erase it with the help of rubber as I have done many times here

When the sketching of his face was done, then I cut it out with the help of scissor. Then I used black card paper to design his hair. His hair was very difficult to made. You can see his hair is complicated. But still I designed them well. I am glad to see them. I designed this hairstyle in about 20 minutes

I made his coat out of blue card paper and his coat was easier than his hair so I made it quickly. Cutting card papers with scissor started hurting my hands and then I took some time rest. After about half an hour I restarted my work

Now I cut two strips from the orange card paper that attached on top of his coat. First I sketch of all parts and cut them. Then later I glue them together as it makes them easier. I completed the entire character in about three hours

Now I cut some round shaped pieces from orange card paper and glued them on top of the coat. I tried to design the character the same way which I saw. Then I made his eyes and mouth with black pointer

You can see his final look below:

I have also made a video of how to make this character. Recording video is a very difficult task for me because many times while recording video I also get wrong. But I still try to add video so you can get an explanation video

Here is the Video:


You can see the real image below:


Real Image

Hope you like my hard work and creativity. Don't forget to give me feedback on this Character. My comment section is always open for you guys and I always reply. Let me know how I can improve my art and what I should make for next week


Thank you for Glancing on my blog and remember me always with best wishes✨


All Pictures are mine

Connect to Discord: sahi1


Made With Canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency