Fanart of Dragon Spirit

Hello guys. I hope you are all well. I'm posting in this community after a long time because when I saw the new contest magic world of the diyhub community, I decided to make something for it. Today I drew a Splinterlands character Dragon Spirit I chose the diyhub community for it because I found the best community for it. I think this dragon has the ability to disappear. Hope you like this art of mine. Let's start with the procedure.

Procedure

Before sketching this dragon I was looking at it carefully that I could make it the best. I took a piece of white paper and started sketching it with a sketch pencil. I started sketching his wings and finished sketching on his tail. I erased it many times while sketching but finally I got a good sketch but I'm not very satisfied.

I completed the sketch in 15 minutes and then I started coloring it. First I filled the orange color in his wings. I had fun coloring his wings and I tried to fill them with dark colors to make them look attractive. After the orange color I started adding the purple color and after adding the purple color its wings looks quite beautiful. Now I didn't want to color his face because I'm not satisfied with his sketch. 😞

Now I filled the yellow color in his horns and added dark blue color to his face. I have already mentioned that I am not satisfied with the sketch of his face. Then I added dark blue color and sky blue color to the rest of his body. After coloring I outlined it with black pointer and now it looks clear. Hope you like it. I will be waiting for your feedback.

FINAL LOOK 😄

Hope you like my hard work and creativity. Don't forget to give me feedback. My comment section is always open for you guys and I always reply. Thank you for Glancing on my blog and remember me always with best wishes.

SEE YOU NEXT TIME 🌸

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments