Diy: Flower hairband made from clay.


Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am also fine by the grace of God. Like every day, I came to you with a new post. Today I made a beautiful clay flower headband.

So far I have made various things with clay. But today I made something different. In fact we always buy different designs of hair bands from the market. But a few days ago I saw a single black hair band in the house. Thought I'd make it a gorgeous one. This is why I originally made wood rose flowers. I like the rose flower very much. For this I decorated the hair band very nicely with rose flowers. I thought it was much better. Especially after I made this hair band and put it on my daughter's head. It looked so amazing. Moreover, my daughter was very happy to get such a beautiful hair band.

I started working with that idea. Today I share with you in this community what materials I needed to make this die and how I made this die step by step. Hope you like my today's die post.

Necessary Materials

ā€¢ Clay
ā€¢ Thin band
ā€¢ Scissors
ā€¢ Gum

Required Details:

Step-1:

First I took some white clay and made it like flower petals.

Step - 2 :

Then we made a beautiful flower with white color petals by rounding the yellow color clay.

Step - 3 :

In this way we made many flowers using white and yellow color clay. Which looked very nice. And I made some yellow color on the white sin.

Step - 4 :

Then I made a very beautiful leaf with green clay.

Step-5:

In this way I made many leaves and designed them with black marker pen.

Step - 6 :

Then I took a simple black hair band and attached the flowers one by one with gum.

Step - 7 :

Then I put the leaves made of green color clay between the flowers. This is how I made flower hair bands with clay. Hope you will like it a lot.

Last step:

That's how I end the whole post. Hope you like my today's die post. See you later with something new. Everyone will be fine.


Class - diy
Device - Redmi note 9
Photographer - @rikta12
Location - Bangladesh


My identity

20240520_205944.jpg

My name is Ainun nahar rikta. I am Bangladeshi. I love to draw pictures. I especially like to do any kind of painting. Whenever I have free time I sit down to draw. Also I like to travel. Try to travel to different places after a few days. I also like to do different kinds of crafts. I also love to cook. I like to make different types of recipes. Whenever I get time I cook and feed my family with different recipes. I always try to do something new.

šŸŽ€ Thank you all šŸŽ€

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center