RECYCLING SOME OBJECTS I MADE A CLOSET [ENG/ESP]

color-12-1.png

png_20220416_003120_0000.png

color-12-1.png

color-02-2.png

->ENGLISH<-
->ESPAÑOL<-


Greetings dear community in which creative hivers abound, today I come to share with all of you a DIY that I made by recycling some objects that I have in my home. Yesterday my friend @gabrielrr17 left me a great comment on my previous post telling me that every day I'm tuning my room more; Indeed brother, every day I am working to improve my new room and that is why today I come to show the new closet that I have created using only recycled objects that I had lying around my house.
Saludos querida comunidad en la que abundan hivers creadores, hoy vengo a compartir con todos ustedes un bricolaje que realice reciclando algunos objetos que tengo en mí hogar. Ayer el amigo @gabrielrr17 me dejó un grandioso comentario en mi anterior post diciéndome que cada día voy tuneando mas mi habitación; efectivamente hermano cada día estoy trabajando para mejorar mí nueva habitación y por eso hoy vengo a mostrar el nuevo clóset que he creado usando solo objetos reciclados que tenía tirados en mí casa.

color-02-2.png

color-12-1.png

IMG_20220414_123424.jpg

IMG_20220414_123428.jpg

color-12-1.png

color-02-2.png

Before, all my clothes were kept in an old showcase that has been in my house for several decades, but in my new room I don't want to have that showcase, so I decided to be ingenious and create my own closet. I found in the patio of my house several grids that belonged to an old refrigerator that broke down a long time ago, I also found some half-inch tubes that a couple of years ago I was going to use for a creation, but I never made it, the tubes They were all cut to the same size.
Anteriormente toda mi ropa la guardaba en un viejo escaparate que ha estado en mi casa por varías decadas, pero en mí nueva habitación no quiero tener ese escaparate, por eso decidí ser ingenioso y crear mi propio clóset. Encontré en el patio de mi casa varías rejillas que pertenecían a una vieja nevera que se descompuso hace mucho tiempo, también encontré unos tubos de medía pulgada que hace un par de años atrás iba a usar para una creación, pero nunca la realicé, los tubos ya estanban cortados todos de la misma medida.

color-02-2.png

color-12-1.png

IMG_20220414_125659.jpg

IMG_20220414_131017.jpg

color-12-1.png

color-02-2.png

With these objects and with the help of various tools such as a drill, a screwdriver, some ramplus and screws, I decided to start this project; The first thing I did was mark the measurements of the height and the separation of the holes that I was going to drill in the wall.
Con estos objetos y ayudado de varias herramientas como el taladro, el destornillador, algunos ramplus y tornillos, decidí dar comienzo a este proyecto; lo primero que hice fue marcar las medidas de la altura y la separación de los huecos que iba a taladrar en la pared.

color-02-2.png

color-12-1.png

IMG_20220414_133207_1.jpg

IMG_20220414_135615.jpg
IMG_20220414_145823.jpg

color-12-1.png

color-02-2.png

Little by little I was assembling all the grids and tubes; so that it stays fixed and doesn't move for anything, I secured all the grates to the screws with wire so that this closet is very resistant.
Poco a poco fuí ensamblando todas las rejillas y los tubos; para que se mantuviera fijo y no se moviera por nada, aseguré todas las rejillas a los tornillos con alambre para que sea muy resistente este clóset.

color-02-2.png

color-12-1.png

IMG_20220415_125407.jpg

color-12-1.png

color-02-2.png

From the old showcase I decided to reuse the tube that held the clothes hooks and fix it in the upper part of the corner of the room, just above the shelves that I made with the grids; Besides, I also added an object to hang things (bags, belts, etc.) that I found among the paraphernalia that I have in my house.
Del antiguo escaparate decidí reutilizar el tubo que sostenía los ganchos de ropa y lo fije en la parte superior de la esquina del cuarto, justo encima de las repisas que hice con las rejillas; aparte también le agregué un objeto para colgar cosas (bolsos, cinturones, etc) que encontré entre la parafernalia que tengo en mí casa.

color-02-2.png

color-12-1.png

IMG_20220415_171704.jpg
IMG_20220415_194131.jpg

color-12-1.png

color-02-2.png

This is how my new closet was made with recycled materials, an ingenious idea that I was able to materialize; It's almost time to finish moving to my room, little by little I am improving the appearance and comfort in my home, with effort and perseverance I will achieve all my goals. I hope you like this DIY, good vibes 🖖🏼.
Así quedó mi nuevo clóset hecho con materiales reciclados, una ingeniosa idea que pude materializar; ya falta poco para terminar de mudarme a mí habitación, poco a poco voy mejorando el aspecto y la comodidad en mi hogar, con esfuerzo y perseverancia lograré todos mis objetivos. Espero que este bricolaje sea de su agrado, buenas vibras 🖖🏼.

color-02-2.png

color-13.png

MANY THANKS / MUCHÍSIMAS GRACIAS

color-13.png

color-10.png

20220205_2236341.gif

20210501_143123.gif

20210501_143215.gif

color-10.png

color-07.png

All images and texts cited in this publication are my own authorship.
Todas las imágenes y textos citados en esta publicación son de mi propia autoría.


The banner was created with the tools of the canva platform.
El banner fue creado con las herramientas de la plataforma canva.


GOOGLE TRADUCTOR

color-07.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center