Making a necklace and a pair of earrings.| Diy.

Hello dear friends,how are you all?
i hope awesome.
Today I'll be sharing with you how i made my necklace and a pair of earring.

Here are the materials i used.

  • fishing lining
  • white and black pearl beads
  • Hooks for earing and necklace
  • scissors
  • solo tape

First step:
The first steps i took was to get three white pearl besds i inserted it into my fishing lining.
I took one black pearl beads and i double cross it through the fishing lining.
And it gave me a cross like shape.

Second step:
I selected three more white pearl beads and one black pearl bead.
I fixed them through the left side of the fishing lining and i did the same thing to the right hand side.

Third step
I took the right side of the fishing lining and i inserted it through the black pearl bead

Next steps
And i did the same thing to left hand side.

Next step
I took a black color pearl bead and i passed it through the right and the left side of the fishing line.

Next step
I got three white Pearl beads,i inserted one into the right hand side and the other into the left hand side.
And the remaining one i passed it through both lines

Next step
I selected some pearl beads,i took one of the lines and i started filling in the beads

I did the same to the other line gradually.
Next step

Next step
I got the bracelet hooks and i inserted it into the beads at they end of it


And my necklace was ready.

Next step
I proceeded to make my earing,i needed the necklace design for my earings, there's,i had to repeat the same pattern i used earlier for the necklace pendant

I got the hooks and inserted on the earrings.
I passed the fishing line from the white beads to the black beads in the middle and I tied it perfectly and i cut off the remaining fishing line.

Here is the earing

(

Finally friends here is it.
I hope you guys will like it.

Thank you so much for your support.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center