DIY: The steps I carried in making a beautiful bracelet for my baby sister.

Hello hives

A happy and blessed Sunday to you all; how are you all doing today, and how was your weekend? I hope everything goes perfectly fine and your weekend is fine too; today, I will be sharing the steps I carried in making a beautiful bracelet for my kid sister.

I always feel so bad each time my baby sister keeps on asking me to make her a bracelet, the truth is that I promised her that I would make her a beautiful bracelet but since then I have known the chance to fulfill the promise, she came this morning telling me that she wants to use the bracelet today that she wants to visit her school friend, well, I have to find a chance and make it for her, I was searching for a style before my sister brought this style to me saying she loves it that I should make the same style for her.

So I didn't waste much time I went inside and brought the beads and other materials out.

The materials used are:

  • Blue beads

  • Pearl beads

  • Fishing line

  • Bracelet hug and ring

The procedure

Firstly, I cut out the fishing line to the size needed and inserted the hug in the middle of the fishing line, then tightened it very strongly.

After setting the hug, I now doubled the fishing line, inserted one blue, and pushed it down to the hug point.

Then I inserted three blue beads at the left and right sides of the fishing line.

After that, I picked up one pearl bead and interlocked it.

This is what it looks like

After finishing the first step I doubled the fishing line again and inserted one blue.

After that, I inserted three blue on both sides of the fishing line.

I am now interlocked with one pearl.

I now continued with the process step by step till the last steps of the bracelet; getting to the last point, I inserted the three blue beads after doubling the fishing line and inserted one blue bead I tightened it very strongly, without interlocking with one pearl so that the hug ring will comfortably be fixed, then I picked up the huge ring and tightened it up again properly.

Here is the outcome of the bracelet

The bracelet turned out so beautiful and nice, my baby sister was so excited about not disappointing her again, and the bracelet turned out exactly as she wanted, although it was urgent work I finally fulfilled my promise to her, i like the bracelet as she likes it, hope it nice and I hope you like it.

***Thank you so much for your time in reading and commenting, remain blessed ***

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments