Diy bracelet

Since the last time I posted, I’ve not been able to post and for the time I was away I recently fell in love with the color blue. I love how it shines in the sky and how it makes the Earth so beautiful I’ve always been a fan of nature. and blue color stands for royalty I love how the color stand out and shines.

I’ve always been a lover of bracelets so I decided to learn how to create them myself instead of always spending money to buy them from other people and I just realized that I don’t have a blue bracelet so I decided to make one for myself.


To start with the process of the bracelet, these were the materials I used:
*blue crystal seed beads
*fishing line
*milk color pearl beads
*scissor


  **procedures**

firstly, I cut out a lengthy fishing line, that will go round and be enough for me to make the bracelet.


secondly, I took a milk color pearl bead and inserted it into the fishing line,then I took three pieces of blue crystal beads and inserted it on the same fishing line I inserted the milk color bead.


thirdly, I took another milk color pearl bead and inserted it on the same side I inserted the crystal beads, I continued with the process until I got to my desire length.


lastly After I got my desired length, then I tightened properly and use my scissors to cut out the remaining fishing line out. hope you like it🥰


thank u for your times on my blog🥰❤


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments