Furious chicken ❤️❤️. You can coock it😅

Greeting
Hopefully you all are doing well. I am participating again in @diyhub . Today I tried to made some uniqie and it is also a character of the @splinterland. I am very excited . I had tell about the method in the vedio.
Chiken is a bird which is mostly liked to eat in different contries. I also like to eat chicken biryani😁


            **Final Look**

Material

Computer sheets

Glue

Sceezer

Black pointer

Process

First of all as usual I took a sheet and cut into a triangle shape. It is easy as well as difficult to mold the paper. I had cleared in this cmunity first that there was no intrest in crafting but due to this community I know amd alsi had intrest now in crafts.

Well I open this triangle and now it is a quare. I again fold it into a triangle but now in opposite diresction

I again open it and folded it into the rectangle shape i had share the pics below.

I again did the same work but now the dorection was change. After folding I opened it. Some lines appears on it which we can see here.

Then I pic up one corner and folded it towards center

I again did the same work with the four corners. Now It is converted into the small rectangle.

I again pic up the corner amd started to fold it towards the center.

Here I again the latest layer and folded it half in the backward direction

I prominent the lines which were shown. It was a little bit difficult but was not too much time taken.

Then I folded these lines in a specific way Now it is made up a small square of a specific way
Let me show you.

I pic up the one side of the square which was the seperat and folded it inside in a specific way . Now the look is ready.

I took the sheet of tea pink colour and cut it into a special way. It is for the crest of the chicken and attache it on the head.

Now I made a more which is his partner.

Here is the finall look I hope you all will like it.

I will come back soom here with a new post soon Inshallah.....

Thank you so much for visiting my post and loving it

Allah Hafiz and Take Care

See you later guys


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center