Lilly Fanart :❤️ weekly contest of splinterlands.

Greetings

Hopefully you all are doing well. I am very glad and excited for today. I met my fruend after one year in my college. Awww She is married now and I met her and we enjoyed a lot. Me and @izha teased her and we ate pizza well I enjoyed a lot. I came back home at 5 o clock. I was tired So I decided to make something easy. I decided to made a character of splinter land with the help of clay. So this is the entery for the weekly contest of @splinterlands. Well when i start I realized

Here is the finall Picture of my work. Hope so you will like it.


             **Final Look**

Material

Different cokours of clay*

*A mind level

Process

First of all I took a little amount of the brown coloured clay . I did thus because the face of the lilly is brown.

Then I started to give a shape to thus clay of a face. Firstly I he gave a shape of circle to it by Rolling It Inside My Hands and then with my fingers I pressed it to give the shape of face of Lilly.

Then I took a little amount of red coloured clay I took this clay for the trunk of the Lily I'll make the bally material of this red clay.

Hair I had made the belly material of the Lily now I join the head to it now let me show you

I again took the brown clay and starting to role it in my hands after rolling it I press it with my fingers and gave it a long round it shape then I give the shape of an arm and join it to the mid of the face and trunk

In the same way I made the other hand and attached it to their body

I started to made the legs of the Lily I made half legs of the Lily and attached it with the end of the trunk of Lily let me show you after attaching the legs .

Then I made detail with the red colour and attached to the back of the Lily I arranged the tail of Lily in a specific sequence .

I took the white Lay and made the thin strips of this white clay and attached these strips on the upper side of tail let me show you

Then I started to made the official material with the white clay I made his mouth his bread with wetley I made his eyes with black and his tongue with pink clay. I also made his eyebrows with white clay and his ears with White and Brown clay let me show you.


I hope you all will like it. I will come back soon with a new amd aesthetic post Inshahallah.

Thank you so much for visiting my post and loving it a lot

Allah Hafiz and Take Care

See you later guys

Love a lot


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now