Pokeymon🤧🤧🤍

Greetings

Hopefully all are doing well I came here again with anywhere static post I am also fine actually last week when I meet the blue whale in holding community with the help of the clay then @dlmmqb suggested me to made pokeymon which was simillar to the blue whale. He asked me to made it in @diyhub . And as it is my fv community so today I came here with the fanart of pokeymon. I tried to made it good but I had not tools to made it. I totally made it woth the help of my hands that's why it is not too much good but here I had shared the final Look of the pokeymon. Hopefully you will like it.


       **Final Look**

Material

Blue clay

White clay

Pink clay

Process

First of all I started I took a little amount of blue clay . I was making the vedio from.one hand so I put it on my laptop and started to roll it up with the help of the other hand. I gave the shape of the circle to it.
Lemme show you.

Then I gave the shape to this circle of a fish's body. It was a little bit hard but I tried . Lemme show you.

Then I started to mold the white clay. I made a circle of the white clay and press it with my both hands. I gave the shape of the plate to it. I had shared the picture here.

Then I pasted the white plate to the body which I made up with the help of the clay . I pasted this plate to the down side of the pokeymon's body to which I am saying fish's body.

Then I made up the eye with the helpmof the pink clay and attached it to the body. I also attached a black tiny dot of clay. Now its eye is completed. I had shared the picture.

Then I outlined the eye with the help of the pink vlay. I made a long strip with the pink vlay by rolling it with my hands vertically and attached it to the body in a specific sequence.

Then I made the wings and attached these on the downside. I also made two white spots and attached these spots on the upper side of the body.

I outlined the wings whoch I attached on the upper side of the body.

Then I started to made up the hand type structures of the pokeymon. I made the hand's structure with blue clay and attached the white spot as its fingers and pink spot on the hand. And then I attached this hand to the body of the pokeymon.

Then I mde the other hand. Now it is almost completed. Let me show the final pic here.

I hope you will like it. I will come back soon here inshahallah.

Thank you so much for visiting my post and loving it a lot

Allah Hafiz and Take Care

See you later guys

Love a lot


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center