Splinterlands weekly contest. Cornealus .

Greetings

Hope you all are doing well I am very happy to come here again today again I am participating in the weekly contest of the @splinterlands. Actually this alien I had made first but today I want to do new something so I decided to make it as a sketch I was finding my colours etc then I thought that I always make the aliens are the characters of splinterlands. But this time I made that alien eye in the sketch...
It is looking amazing. But in pictures I can'nt capture the real ones. Well here I had shared the finall Picture of my work.


          **Final Look**

Material*

Led pencile

Black pencil colour

Shawpner

Sketch book

Process

First of all I took a glass and put it on the SketchBook I made the circle by the help of the class and the lead pencil let me show you the circle here.

Then I started to made the small circles in the side of the circle I made to circles into each other I want to made and I in this way I made three circles into 83 specific will let me show you here.

Then I started to made the veins type structures into the larger circle I made these veins into a specific way I made these veins in different forms at different places let me show you here

Then I started to made the veins larger veins are we can also say arteries of the eye at the outside of the largest circle I made these artist at the different places at showing the videos how I made it let me show you here a picture.

Then I start tea to outline the whole structure of the cornealus with the help of the black pencil colour it darkens the structure I had shared the picture here.

Then I started to share the ways they all of the black colour and the cotton buds it was too much difficult but I write my best to give it a shap of 3D I had shown in the video that how I gave it a beautiful look of the 3D sketch.

Then I shaded to hold the veins and I also shaded the largest circle into Specific way now is almost completed I had share some steps of shading


I dhaknet more and now it is almost completed I had shared the final of the cornealus here I hope you will like it.

I hope it will be amazing for you I will come back here soon with a new and aesthetic post Inshallah

Thank you so much for visiting my.post and lovinf ot a lot

Allah Hafiz and Take Care

See you later guys

Love a lot


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center