Water Whale😘😘

Greeting

Hopefully you all are doing well. I hope you all are fine. I came here again. Today I represent here a character of @holozing which is water whale. I am performing my fanart in @diyhub and I am very excited. As we know that Whale is a mammal amd it is one amd only which is a fiah as well as a mammal.

So come with me to a journey of mading a water whale with a paper.


           **Final Look**

Material

For every craft we need some material speacially papers.

Computer sheets

Sceezer

It required very cheap material and that's why it is much beautifull as well as looking expensive.

Process

First of all I took a sky blue paper. As the whale is of blu
e colour. Today I was not well that's why It was very difficult to made my craft today. I was not even in the condition that I sat but it was also important.

I folded in a triangle way. It was looking like a triangle. I had made the vedio and I shared that vedio in the start. Here is a picture of folding paper.

I cutt out the extra paper which was we can show beside a triangle. I cut it out and now it is looking like a triangle without any extra.

I open the triangle and now it was looking like a square.

Then I pic out the one corner and folded it towards the midd point of the square. How was ot looking . I had shared the picture here.

I folded the concurrent corner in the same way.

Then I folded the uper corner which is alome bechara😂. I folded that corner downsides let me show how I folded it.

I folded the full craft inside and it is looking half now. I folded it from the mid as we fold the square as the triangle.

Tjen I folded the lower corner whoch is alnoe and is thin. I pic it and folded it in a specific way. I am telling you the way If you want to try it at home you can made easily by following the steps.

Them I cut the tale type structure of the whale and folded it again in a specific way.

Now I draw the eye amd mouth . It is looking like very beautifull. I made also a baby whale.

I hope it will be amazing for you. I open the last layer and it cam also be stand.
Here is the final look of the water whale.

I put it on a white paper with green strips which are working as the sea trees. Let me show this look.

I hope you will like it. I will come back soon with a new post inshallah.

Thank you so much for loving this and visiting my post

Allah Hafiz and Take Care

See you later guys


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center