Fungus Flinger ..

Greetings hope believe all are doing well I came here again with a new and aesthetic post as you today I try to made something different I pride to made a fungus flinger which which is an character of the splinted land here is the entry of the weekly contest of @Splinterlands . I tried my best I hope you will like it a lot ilay it is not a fungus it's a character which hairs are almost similar to the fungi that's why it is called fungus flinger.I used the different material to made it... Here I had shared the final Look of my work.


      **Final Look**

Material

Marker colours

Pencil

Black pointer

Process

First of all I started to draw the sketch of the fungus flinger with the help of the led pencil. Firstly I started to draw the fungi type structure as his hairs...

Then I started to made the cap structures of the fungi which we have also seen on the top of the mushrooms I made the caps ihered the picture here.

When I try to make the face of the fungus finger it was not too much easy it was a little bit time taken it's face looking like a melting material Lemme shpw here. I also .draw the fish will material not the fungus flringer

Then i started to draw its arms and hands. I made this material with the help of pencil let me show here

Then I started to draw the body of it fungus springle I made his belly type structure which is too much big and I also started to draw his food type structure this I made sports on the belly of the fungus finger now the catches almost completed but not completely

Then I started to made the balls the gas is releasing from the balls the balls are holding by the fungus fringal in his hands.

Then I start you to outline of the whole character with the help of the black pencil let me show here.

Then I started to feel the red marker colouring the spots and Orange colour in the cap structures which are just looking like fungi or mushrooms.

Then I did the black colour in the balls orange colour in the gas releasing from the balls yellow colour in the lower side of the caps and orange and yellow colour in the belly the colouring is almost complete I had shared the picture here.

Then I started to do the red pencil colour lightly in the body structure of the fungus flinger now it is almost completed I had shared final look here I hope you will like it a lot.

I will come back soon with anywhere static post Inshallah

Thank you so much for visiting my post and loving it a lot

Allah Hafiz and take care

See you later

Love a lot


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center