Seprent of The Flame🐉🐉

Greetings

Hopefully you all are doing well I am again with a new and aesthetic post as your it is my entry for the weekly contest of the @splinterlands. Today I tried to draw the structure of a dragon which is called separate of the same its mean that that is a dragon fully fire why is the most common thing which we saw after water in our daily lives but it is most dangerous and in Islam after the death if the person is not a good person then he will thrown Into the fire called the hell. ...

here I had shared the final Look of the splenter of the fire.


        **Final Look**

Material

Poster paints

Paint brush

Led pencil

Black pointer

Sketch book

Process

First of all I took a blank paper of my SketchBook and started to draw the outer body of the Dragon type structure I draw the outer surface of his body by making two straight lemme show here

Then I started to draw the head of the Dragon types structure I had shared the picture here.

Then I started to made his official features and header features I made these features with the help of the lead pencil actually from the previous 3 4 days I am not feeling much well today my blood pressure was 40 at low rate seriously I was just that oh my God I am just playing and writing the post well. Here I had shared the picture.

Then I start you to made his body it is just like a snake from its body I made its body which is curved from its meat in another direction I try to made my best let me show you.

Then I started to make the flame means pirates on the hat and detail of the Splenter of the flame
.

Now may I made up this spots in the upper body of the Dragon type I just make the lines in it I have shown in video that how I made it the picture of final look of my sketch.

Them I outlined the whole sketch with black pointer.

Colouring

Green colour

Red colour

Yellow colour

First of all I started to colour in the upper side of the dragon's body high color green in it.

Then I field the colour red in the inner body I want which is folded body of the Dragon I did the light red colour with the help of the water And the colour I had shown the picture here.

Then I started to feel the yellow colour in the fire and light pink colour his tongue of these friend of the flame and I also did the color in his speech now it is almost complete I had the final look of my work here I hope you will like it a lot .


.
I will come back soon here with the new post Inshallah
.

Thank you so much for visiting my post amd loving it a lot

Allah Hafiz and Take Care

See you later

Love a lot


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center