Let's make bee with cardboard

Hello everyone,
Today i will be showing you how i made bee for the contest..

This are the materials i used
. Cardboard (white and yellow )

. Black paper

. Top gum

. Black and red pen

. Scissors

. Bottle and lip gloss top

. Pencil

.ruler..

Steps taken

i use a bottle top to make a round shape and i drew it out with my pencil and i cut it out. i did it repeatedly seven times.

I joined the yellow cardboard and the black paper together one after the other.

Afterwards i cut out the shape of the tail,i put my gum at the edge and i attached it to the extreme end.

I joined the two feather together with gum and i attached it to the back.

For the antennae i use my ruler to measure the length and height and i use the top of my lip gloss to make a round shape ,i drew it out with my pencil and i cut it out.After cutting it out i use gum to glue the round shape on the antennae.

I put the first antennae at the edge of the feathers and the second one at the back of the bee face.

After that i use my black pen to draw the mouth and my red pen for the blush.

The last step i use pencil to draw out the shape of the eye and i cut it out.i use my black pen to draw the eye,i put gum at the back and i put it on the face.

Thanks for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments