Changing the cabbing air filter on a Dodge Durango 2015


Always something to do for Old Man Chu because I know what to do. Hopefully I got the right filter. Right now, I will take off the glove compartment piece by piece. The camera man will help me and I'm going to show you how Old Man Chu always get the job done.

First thing is to pop out the hocks holding the glove compartment. The just remove it out of the way.
Second step is to remove the filter cover. It has two clippers, and it just pops out.
Remove the filter by sticking your finger inside and pushing it put.
The filter I got looks cheaper, but I got it for $30 so it should be good. I compare the information and the size to see if it fits and it worked fine.
Third step slide in the new filter.

Finally, just put the filter cover and the glove compartment back in place and you all good to go.
Thanks for watching there isn't a single day that goes by that Old man chu doesn't have something to do. Remember to like and subscribe and be alive and thriving every day.

#alive #aliveandthriving #alive #youarealive #iamalivechallenge
@youarealive @iamalivechallenge @aliveandthriving


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now