Joanna Birthday Gift

Hello Beautiful Hivers and Bead Lovers... Trust we are cool.


Joanna is my brother's (John's) girlfriend who doesn't just love my brother but extend her love to every member of my family.
John is my kid brother who never feel cool having a girl not until he met joanna... From observation, i noticed they have mutual feelings for each other.

Johanna, could go any length to prove her love for John.
It never occur to me that her birthday is just by the corner... I went out on a date only to return home and see a lot of preparations going on and when i asked, i was told Joanna's birthday is tommorow... I was completely penniless
Telling her i love her and sending text messages won't just do because she's one of my favorite person... I know she expects more from me even without being told. I felt really bad for not asking to know her birthday despite how close we'av been. After thinking through at night...i came up with an idea on the D day...and guess what, I thought of making a earring for her since earrings are one of her favorites thing.
I took my jewelry box... thought of colours and i felt, this will go...i made a very fine and simple jewelry for joanna and this made her day...

Below are the materials
*Earring ball (blue)
*Earring hook (gold)
*Plier

Procedure on how i made Joanna Jewelry
*Pick the earring hook and fix to the earring ball hook
*Use plier to merge them together from behind

That's all

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center