make a cute origami paper bag with a picture of a honey bee



Origami paper bag with honey bee image



Hello friends!!!

Good afternoon everyone, and happy Friday, today I really want to make something from origami paper that I haven't done for a long time, well today I want to start doing it again A simple and very easy paper craft, well, because recently there was a world contest about honey bees, that's why I chose the theme of making paper bags with a honey bee motif,I will draw the honey bee on top as best I can friend,hehhe...

This is a paper bag that I photographed and the results are already visible,It's very adorable, isn't it? Something that is processed into a handicraft will look beautiful in the end result with effort What we pour, if my friends are curious, I will share the steps I took to make a paper bag with a picture of a honey bee.

Let's get started!!!



Materials used

  • light blue and green origami paper
  • Colored pencils
  • glue
  • scissors


The steps



First, use a paper size of 15x21cm, then take the left side and fold it by 0.5cm, and apply glue and fold it to the right side.


Then take the bottom of the paper and fold it upwards by 2 cm,After folding it, open the paper and take the right and left sides and press them into the paper so that a triangle shape is visible Small left and right.


Then take the bottom part of the triangular paper and fold it up, and fold the left and right sides inwards according to the picture below, and open it again.


Then at the bottom of the paper, take the top part and fold it down and apply glue, and fold the left and right sides inward according to the fold lines we made earlier.


Then we make a place to hold the bag, fold the paper in half and then just cut the top part with a size of 3cm.


The final step is to draw a honey bee as you wish with the shape of your choice, and color it. Here I use yellow, black and blue.



This is the result that I made today with very easy steps for my friends to imitate if they like it

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center