Chhota Bheem | clay art

"Life goes on in the petty fights of siblings, try to find a moment where you guys are happy"

As a child, everyone has grown up watching cartoons. I had a similar nature in my childhood.

Whenever I cried, my mother would even give me her phone to watch cartoons.

I was the youngest sister in the house. My elder sisters also used to watch cartoons. She is four years older than me. I didn't like his cartoon characters. I get angry when she watches these kind of cartoons. She is watching Chhota Bheem cartoons. I didn't like his dressing style, I used to watch cartoons like Cinderella, Frozen etc.

She used to watch it more to tease me. I get angry. But he never stopped.

One day I sat with her and watched cartoons for a while. After watching a few cartoons, the interest developed, then as the interest developed, I watched it. I don't know how many episodes I've seen.

I didn't even watch Chhota Bheem I didn't like the cartoon character but cartoon storyline were so good then it went on my list of cartoon characters.

ہو جاتی ہے ہر چیز شامل اپ کی پسند میں بے شک کبھی وہ اپ کی پسند نہ تھی

Let's make it out of clay.


PROCEDURE


  • First I tried to make her body using skin color. At first it looked pretty bad but I tried to make it futher. Well, I also didn't like him in cartoons. But the role is quite beautiful, which gives interest, so I forced myself to made it.

Basically, I didn't like his dressing styles because it was a cartoon of Indian culture. I didn't like it at all in this culture.but face Features are cute. (EVERY CULTURE AND THEIR PERSPECTIVE ARE GOOD BUT SOME PEOPLE DIDN'T LIKE IT. IT DOESN'T MEAN THAT THERE IS SOME MISTAKES IN THEIR CULTURE 🙂)

  • Now added his facial features which I liked, due to which I saw his cartoons with little interest. With the use of black color I made his hairs and foots. And also use white clay to make his eyes.

  • Now adding some little bit addition. And his jewelry and complete facial features You see final results


That's for today's hope you my work 😁

THANK YOU 💖

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center