Diy : Paper Halloween hat

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello everyone. Hope everyone is doing well. I really like this competition of Die Hub organized on the occasion of Hello In. I made a hat today to enter this contest. I tried to convey the Halloween theme with the paper through the hat. I really enjoyed making it and enjoyed it a lot. The process of making this Halloween hat that I made is very simple and I have tried to present it in a very simple way. So that you can easily understand and create it for yourself by following my method. So let's take a look.

Created By Canva

Necessary equipment :

A4 Color paper
Pencil
Marker
Scale
Scissor
Compass
Fevicol glue etc

Step by step making process

First I took a black paper of a4 size to make the Halloween hat. Then I took one side of the paper and folded it a little. Then put glue on it and make a corner shape by attaching it to the other part. Then I made the upper part. At the end, I cut the excess part of the top evenly.

This time I took another black paper. Then I folded the paper in two and placed the compass in the middle and cut it equal to the top of the hat. Then I measured and cut the outside of the hat.

At this stage, I cut a small amount close to the top of the shape. Then I bent it slightly and lifted it upwards.

Now glue the top part of the hat on top of the round part very well.

This time I have cut a sky blue color paper on top of the hat and pasted it around. Then I cut out the shape of eyes and face with pencil and scissors. And placed the eyes and face in a certain place and cut out the shape of the face as scary as Halloween.

This is final look

Now I have put the eye and face shapes on top of the hat with glue, it has created a scary shape like Halloween. Finally I cut a black color paper tie shape and placed it under the hat. Put the hat on my daughter's head, she had a lot of fun.

This is how I embodied the Halloween theme through a hat. Hope you like my idea. You too can follow my recipe to make these Halloween hats for adults and kids. Thank you all so much for visiting my blog. Later I will appear before you with something new. Until then everyone will be fine, God bless.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center