Possessed puppet 🔪 +🩸


Hello guys welcome to my new blog do you remember what I made last time for this weekly art contest of splinterlands yes it was a skeleton warrior and I will very glad to see that how much it was appreciated by the community members and now October has big gun and spooky vibes can be feel felt in the atmosphere and then that's why the card which I am choosing for making art is a scary puppet and I am going to make a drawing of it for this weekly art contest.

Process

Below I have described everything a step by step guide that how I made this art.

  • In the first step with the help of a pencil I made the overall sketch of the doll and let me tell you that why I have choosed this doll for this week as it is October the month of Halloween so I will choose a scary card.
  • In the second step when I saw the main original card of the game and the original art I saw that there is a lot of brown colour in the painting and when I saw my colour kit there was no brown colour so I had to make it and for making brown colour I am using red blue and yellow colour and painted it on overall puppet.
  • The next colour which I used in the drawing is grey colour and I have some grey colour in my colour kit so I painted it on the certain area where it was required I like around the knife and some part of the figure as well.
  • After painting grey I used red colour and yellow colour I used yellow colour for making the beats on the dress of the puppet and I am using raw red poster colour for making Blood On The knives 🔪.
  • When I was finished with grey and red colour I use dark black poster colour on the half face of the puppet and with that dark black colour eye gave details to other part of the puppet.
  • At this stage you can see that the overall sketches almost finished the only thing which is left is out lining to give it a final look as a always said that it is the most satisfying step in making any kind of drawing.
  • This is the last step of making this beautiful drawing which is spooki at the same time with the help of a dark black post colour sorry I think marker pen I highlighted the edges of the drawing.

    Final look

That's it guys this was all part is article I hope you guys might have enjoyed today's post don't forget to give us suggestions below in the comment section see you next time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center