Invisible potion🔮✨| DIYMAGIC


Hello guys as we all know that for this month the community has announced a new contest which is about magic and last week I already made a very beautiful post about this contest but as we all familiar with that we can post multiple post for this contest so this is my second post for this monthly contest about magic last time I made a ghost which is supposed to be a baby but captured inside a glass jar this time I am going to make a magic portion by drinking which you can become invisible I have made it out of terracotta clay and raisin and colours I hope you guys will like this.

Procedure

Below I have described that how I made this beautiful portion bottle which is looking like made out of class but you will be amaze to know that I have made it out of terracotta clay.

  • For making this miniature magic portion I have used raw clay directly from the field near my home The other ingredients required for making this besides clay are thread poster colours and some thin brushes for detailing.
  • First of all with your hands make a thin nose of clay and I have used a thick on the top of this nose which is supposed to be linked of this portion bottle and then just keep scrubbing it to alter it shape into the desired shape
  • Funny English magical stuff more causing I decided to make an eye on one side of this portion for that I used a needle to remove this soil from there.
  • For making the eyelids of the eye I have also used some extra clay for giving details to be honest I tried by best to give age timing detail to the miniature figure.
  • Now comes the time to create that tag which on which it is written that which portion it is as it is supposed to be and invisible portion so I bit some multi colours on a SketchBook and with the black pointer I have right the title of the portion and then cut a thin strip as a tag.
  • This is the image I captured right after drawing well you can dry the clay it indirect sunlight as it makes the more Indigo but as I made them and I had to coloured them in the same day and here the season is very changed so it is not very bright sunlight that's why I dry than by the burying in hot ashes.
  • Now comes the main work which is of colouring this beautiful jar for colouring I have choose dark purple colour for making dad I have used 50% red and 50% blue colour just mixed them and I got flash purple colour.
  • Detailing the eyes of the bottle was very hard for me but somehow I managed to do this for detailing the iBall was literally very hard for me as it was very tiny and I use a very thin breast for detailing it I hope you guys would like it.
  • Here come the second last step just poor they raising on the whole bottle it will give it a glassy look.
  • After that just tiny tag with the help of a thread and that's thread also added the beauty of this portion and here is the final look of the invisible potion.

    That's it guys this was all for today's article I hope you guys would love this don't forget to give us suggestions below see you next time I this post is for the entry of DIYMAGIC contest by DIYHub.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments