Pet ghost in a jar πŸ‘»+πŸ«™ | DIYMAGIC

Hello guys I am posting something in this incredible projects making community after a very very long time recently I saw someone reblogged a
article from this community on my timeline which was about a monthly contest related to the bees but when I read about it I came to know that it's deadline has came which was 5 September so I skip it that and later when I check the profile of the diyhub community I saw that they have published a new contest for next month until 5 October so I decided why not to take participate in this beautiful contest whose topic is really engaging friendly and fantastic for project makers.

Process

Now let's get start that how I made this and take looking a beautiful and naughty ghost who is captured inside a tiny bottle for making this tiny project you will need following objects.


Below are the projects required for making this beautiful and trying project.

  • Clay
  • Glass jar πŸ«™
  • Black thread 🧡
  • Cork 🍾
  • Paper and colours πŸ“œ+🎨

For making tag

  • I will start it by making the tag attached with it for making dad I have used paper from a SketchBook and brown colour for elaboration I have added accomplate video by which you can understand that have I did all this.
  • On this surrounding of the paper do some brown colour highlighting and also paint the overall tag with light brown colour and on the top of the tag pierce it with the a hole.
  • Now choose a spokey font style for writing on the tag I have right as a baby Ghost on the one side of the tag while I have no shown the other side of the dad but let me tell you I have written on the back side of the tag "Fo not open".
  • After that now comes the time to buy the tag with the bottle for that purpose I am using a dark black thread right from my embroidery box you can use any other colour thread as well if you don't have a black thread but I am using it as it looks more spooky and magical.

For ghostπŸ‘»

  • For making the ghost I am using child's play clay of light white colour you can use bright white as well but I don't have that some using light white colour for making the ghost.
  • It is very simple to make the ghost you can see in the attached video that how I did that you can use black clay as well but I am using black pointers or pointing out the eyes of the ghost.
  • Hair comes a tricky point that how can you put that ghost into the jar as the mouth of the jar was very tight but I somehow managed to put it inside and it also deformed some parts of the subject inside the jar.
  • Now binding tag to the jar and close it with the cork to be honest I didn't have a cork to close the lead of the jar so I am using a piece of wood from my home and it is looking very fantastic and more magical.

    Final look
    That's it this was alpha to the article I hope you guys would have enjoyed my entry for this monthly contest I will try my best to present my best pieces of art for this contest to put quality in this community don't forget to give your suggestions below this was my entry for the monthly contest of DIYMAGIC by diyhub.

    Watch tutorial here ☝️
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments