Cute Little Panda

Hello everyone greetings to all of you and welcome to my blog My first day in diyhub I hope all you will like my cute little panda okay let's start

This is my first creativity that I want to present today I made a panda with Smooth clay I followed the following steps to make panda Procedure
First of all wo took smooth clay in black colour and made the abdomen of panda

Then we took black coloured smooth clay and made two legs of panda Then wo attached the right and left leg of panda with abdomen

I took black coloured smooth clay and made right and left arm of panda

I took smooth clay in white colour and rounded it to make face of panda I also attached the face with whole body

Then I took black colour smooth clay and made right ear of panda similarly I made the left ear of panda and attached it with whole body

I made the eyes of panda I picked black coloured smooth clay I took white coloured smooth and rounded it to fix in eyes socket

Then I completed the eyes by making lens wit black coloured smooth clay I also made nose of panda wit black

This is the final look of panda made with smooth clay Eventually it has been completed it took one hour in completion This creativity is really majestic and wonderful l hope all would like this don't forget to give feedback on my work wait for my new creativity Good bye.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center