Creating a flower vase

Hello guys. Good evening my creative hivians. It's actually my first time pisting here, please welcome me guys.

It's the holiday guys and with some less things to do except posting contents and a little bit of house chores to do, there's room for getting creative. Going through my YouTube, i saw something that really drew my attention, a flower vase and I decided I was going to try it out. I'll be taking it step by step, common guys, ride with me.

Firstly, I started with drawing out the flower vase on a piece of white plain paper and I used a pencil for that.

I got myself a black pen for the coloring because my black marker finished.

Here, I eas almost done with my painting, it wasn't really giving so I knew I just had to put in more effort to make it look like what I wanted.

Here it was getting a bit better and I just had to take a break because my hands were already tired.

I needed various colors of cardboard flowers, so I carved them out.

The next step was me gumming the flowers to the top of the paper where I drew the vase.

And then I proceeded to beading the flowers.

And yayyyyy....my final look. My beautiful flower vase is done.


Finished it very late and because of power issues, I couldn't really take bright pictures. But It's still giving.

There was actually no inspiration behind this craft, just decided to get creative with my hands and see what can come out of it and truly it was fun creating something.

Radiant, Elegant and Authentic.
@melove

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center