how to make a cardboard bench,Hospital Bench making tutorial

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @mdakash62

Friends,Grettings everyone

Hello here I am following #diy lovers. I hope you are all having a great time, working hard, with your families. Art We make possibilities above all through our interests and efforts. Today I will make a nice cardboard bench in front of you in a simple way with the help of cardboard. I hope you all enjoy this wonderful art. I am hoping that the artist will attract the heart of your great feeling above all. I will first arrange the canvas and present it to you. Also we will complete the author's work.

Cover Created By Canva

Here I have tried to arrange the cardboard cutting works in a wonderful way. But artists above all plan with natural visuals.Just as people appreciate seeing this wonderful scene of nature. It is through the hard work of an artist that the visible beauty of nature attracts the eye. Which people appreciate above all. Just as people are delighted to see the physical beauty of women, so there are natural arts that are overtly appreciated by the people who see them. Above all, the great glory of artists is brightness. However, we know that the aesthetic aspects of human life are beautiful. Let's work towards reinventing the industry.

Necessary Equipment:-

  • scissors
  • cardboard
  • Febicol gule
  • 10B ✎ pencil
  • stapler machine

Step by step making plan

First I got all the necessary tools at hand. Next I took a 13 x 10 cm cardboard. I cut along the middle of the cardboard with scissors. Next I drew two half moon shapes evenly on the card board. Then I cut the cardboard according to the drawing.

Next I cut the cardboard then on both sides leaving the head. It looks exactly like what you see.

Here I have cut a cardboard 2×13 cm. I have shared the pieces of paper here. After that I have cut four more 2×8 cm cardboards. Attached with fevicol glue.

Here you can see the pieces of paper present in the shape of the bench. Nice art for a sit and a recline.

Here I have applied fevicol glue to both the upper bench's hooves. After that I attached two parts on both sides. And attached a paper stick to the hooves on both sides of the bench. Which will help keep the bench straight.

Here I cut out a cardboard. I attached the reclining part of the bench with the help of Favicol glue. I have attached these two cardboard handles on both sides of the bench with the help of stapler machine. Finally I supported two pieces of paper with Favicol glue.

This is final making process

Finally we present to you all our steps arranged with great feeling. I also tried to smooth the joints of each piece of paper. After all, you can see that a wonderful bench has been made. By following all these steps, you can make a wonderful bench.

Selfie with my making idea

Thank you for reading my creative article blog .Stay safe,stay happy.i think if you find any mistake in writing or something. Please allow me to correct it.And find me on social media.

Twitter Discord

My introduced link

All Prepared by @mdakash62

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now